iZettle is a PayPal-owned company. It is a company that has been working for several years to be the market leader in mobile payment terminal.

Over the years, the offer has improved considerably to become a benchmark. With SumUp, it is the two companies that compete in a healthy way to meet each other’s needs.

iZettle offers only one payment terminal, which is the iZettle Reader 2. It is a compact and efficient device (its dimensions are 11cm by 7cm and 2cm thick). We tested it at the newsroom and it turns out it is our favorite.

We’re going to share an exceptional and time-limited offer: a 60-euro discount on the purchase of the box,bringing it up to just 19 euros. Are you interested? Find out how to benefit from it and the strengths of the iZettle Reader 2.

One mobile payment terminal for everyone

Currently, iZettle offers only one payment terminal. This one is efficient and efficient. It doesn’t work without a smartphone. It is necessary to install the application that is going well to take advantage of it.

The installation can be done on mobile or tablet. The app is definitely one of the best on the market right now. It is both complete and efficient. To have tested the competition with different offers, we must say that this TPE is the device that benefits from the best application on the market. It is complete, efficient, useful and intelligently designed.

This case can be suitable for different professionals,both nomadic and sedentary. Indeed, the battery present in the device observes a battery life of more than 8 hours. That’s more than enough to last a full day’s work. Between each transaction, you can turn it off and then turn it back on. It only takes “2 seconds” to turn on the device. This is a record time and very appreciable to use.

The iZettle Reader 2 is often considered not to be an expensive product… But is it interesting in terms of bank cards? Does it accept all bank cards or is there a limitation?

The list of bank cards and blue cards accepted is… Long! MasterCard, VISA, American Express, JCB, Diners Club, China Union Pay, VISA Electron and Maestro are accepted. But that’s not all. Contactless payment is becoming more and more democratized. Samsung Pay, Apple Pay and Google Pay are part of the adventure. You really won’t have any excuse for refusing a payment!

iZettle communicates a lot about this aspect that is essential to them: safety. They have various protocols in place to ensure the security of monetary exchanges. All current (and most stringent) safety standards are met.

The iZettle Reader 2 is the most comprehensive payment terminal on the market in terms of security. The data is fully encrypted using HSM cryptographic servers.

In the event of a payment problem with a customer, iZettle offers you transaction insurance. The maximum amount covered is 250 euros of back-billing per month.

To reassure its users, iZette is EMV certified (Europay, MasterCard and VISA). A payment card industry security standard exists and their payment terminal complies with it (PCI DSS). This is a significant guarantee.

How can I take advantage of this exceptional offer?

More than an iZettle promo code, it’s a formidable offer! To enjoy it, rest assured: it’s a breeze! Just go to the manufacturer’s official website and create an account. The financial discount is automatically applied! You will have an exceptional offer of 60 euros off the purchase of your mobile payment terminal.

If you want to have the refill holder, it’s possible. You can order it directly on the official website. It costs 49 euros. It is very interesting for people who have a cash register to hold and that the payment terminal always stays on this counter. With this charging support, you won’t have to worry about the battery anymore and will be completely serene!

Don’t forget that the application is formidable with the management of a product catalog, the history of all sales, detailed reports…

With iZettle, you’ll be hardly dissatisfied!

iZettle est une entreprise appartenant à PayPal. C’est une société qui oeuvre depuis plusieurs années pour être le leader sur le marché du terminal de paiement pour mobile.

Au fil des années, l’offre s’est considérablement améliorée pour devenir une référence. Avec SumUp, ce sont les deux sociétés qui se livrent une concurrence saine afin de répondre aux besoins de chacun.

iZettle ne propose qu’un seul terminal de paiement qui est l’iZettle Reader 2. C’est un appareil compact et performant (ses dimensions sont 11cm par 7 cm et 2 cm d’épaisseur). Nous l’avons testé à la rédaction et il s’avère qu’il est notre préféré.

Nous allons vous partager une offre exceptionnelle et limitée dans le temps : une réduction de 60€ sur l’achat du boîtier, le faisant passer à seulement 19€HT. Cela vous intéresse ? Découvrez dans cet article comment en bénéficier ainsi que les atouts de l’iZettle Reader 2.

Un seul terminal de paiement pour mobile, pour tout le monde

À l’heure actuelle, iZettle ne propose qu’un seul terminal de paiement. Celui-ci est performant et efficace. Il ne fonctionne pas sans smartphone. Il est nécessaire d’installer l’application qui va bien pour en profiter.

L’installation peut s’effectuer sur mobile ou sur tablette. L’application est certainement l’une des meilleures sur le marché à l’heure actuelle. Elle est à la fois complète et performante. Pour avoir testé la concurrence avec des offres différentes, on doit dire que ce TPE est l’appareil qui bénéficie de la meilleure application sur le marché. Elle se veut complète, performante, utile et elle est intelligemment conçue.

Ce boîtier peut convenir à différents professionnels, aussi bien nomades que sédentaires. En effet, la batterie présente dans l’appareil observe une autonomie de plus de 8 heures. C’est largement suffisant pour tenir une journée de travail complète. Entre chaque transaction, vous pourrez éteindre pour le rallumer par la suite. Il ne faut « que » 2 secondes pour allumer l’appareil. C’est un temps record et très appréciable à l’usage.

L’iZettle Reader 2 est souvent considéré comme n’étant pas un produit cher… Mais est-il intéressant au niveau des cartes bancaires ? Accepte-t-il toutes les cartes bancaires ou une limitation est présente ?

La liste des cartes bancaires et des cartes bleues acceptées est… longue ! En effet, MasterCard, VISA, American Express, JCB, Diners Club, China Union Pay, VISA Electron et Maestro sont acceptées. Mais ce n’est pas tout. Le paiement sans contact se démocratise de plus en plus. Samsung Pay, Apple Pay et Google Pay font partie de l’aventure. Vous n’aurez vraiment aucune excuse pour refuser un paiement !

iZettle communique beaucoup sur cet aspect qui leur est essentiel à leurs yeux : la sécurité. Ils ont mis en place différents protocoles afin de garantir la sécurité des échanges monétaires. Toutes les normes de sécurité actuellement en vigueur (et les plus exigeantes disponibles à l’heure actuelle) sont satisfaites.

L’iZettle Reader 2 est un terminal de paiement le plus complet du marché au niveau de la sécurité. Les données sont intégralement chiffrées grâce à des serveurs cryptographiques HSM.

En cas de problème de paiement avec un client, iZettle vous offre une assurance sur les transactions. Le montant maximum couvert est de 250€ de rétrofacturations par mois.

Pour rassurer ses utilisateurs, iZette est certifié EMV (Europay, MasterCard et VISA). Une norme de sécurité de l’industrie des cartes de paiement existe et leur terminal de paiement en est conforme (PCI DSS). C’est une garantie non négligeable.

Comment profiter de cette offre exceptionnelle ?

Plus qu’un code promo iZettle, c’est une offre redoutable ! Pour en profiter, rassurez-vous : c’est un jeu d’enfant ! Il suffit de se rendre sur le site officiel du fabricant et de créer un compte. La remise financière est automatiquement appliquée ! Vous allez avoir une offre exceptionnelle de 60€HT de réduction sur l’achat de votre terminal de paiement pour mobile.

Si vous désirez avoir le support de recharge, c’est possible. Vous pourrez le commander directement sur le site officiel. Il coûte 49€HT. Il est très intéressant pour les personnes qui ont une caisse à tenir et que le terminal de paiement reste toujours sur ce comptoir. Avec ce support de recharge, vous n’aurez plus à vous soucier de la batterie et serez entièrement serein !

N’oubliez pas que l’application est redoutable avec la gestion d’un catalogue de produits, l’historique de toutes les ventes, des rapports détaillés…

Avec iZettle, vous serez difficilement mécontents !