Best Mobile Payment Terminal: Comparison TPE 2021

Best Mobile Payment Terminal: Comparison TPE 2021

In recent years, a new type of mobile payment terminal has emerged on the market. They are compact, simple, cheap and well-performing devices. They are full of advantages and are perfect for micro-entrepreneurs as well as small physical shops. The goal of this bank card reader is to be able to cash in easily and simply. But with players like…

Read more

Mypos Payment Terminal review

Mypos Payment Terminal review

myPOS is a different solution from what the competition offers. It is a device that allows you to be paid everywhere, all over Europe. Associate pro account, no commitment, SIM card and VISA bank card included. The ‘ The most: SIM card included, INCLUDEd VISA card, Bank account with IBAN in several currencies, Works all over Europe, Several TPEs to…

Read more

iZettle Payment Terminal reviews

iZettle Payment Terminal reviews

Recently owned by Paypal, iZettle is a very interesting payment solution for mobile. Version 2 of the Reader is efficient: faster, more beautiful, more efficient. It appeals to micro-enterprises and entrepreneurs. What for? Because the offer is complete. The ‘ The most: Quick, very fast registration, Purchase iZettle Reader 2 cheap, Many means of payment accepted, Quality mobile application, Easy-to-make…

Read more

SumUp Payment Terminal Review

SumUp Payment Terminal Review

SumUp is a company that markets mobile electronic payment terminals for businesses. These devices are compatible with smartphones and tablets and are easy to use. Ideal for entrepreneurs. Fixed Commission of 1.75%. No subscription. The ‘ The most: Ideal for small traders, Fits well into point-of-sale systems, High battery life of sumUp, The SumUp 3G is fully autonomous and independent,…

Read more

Smile and Pay Payment Terminal review

Smile and Pay Payment Terminal review

A French solution to manage your cash receipts by credit card. Two offers are available: the basic offer and the premium offer. Big potential for change following a significant capital raising in January 2018 with more than 2.5 million euros. The – The most: 2 offers are available, 2 Smile and Pay payment terminals are available, Commissions at declining rates,…

Read more

Payment terminal comparison 2021: How to choose your TPE?

Payment terminal comparison 2021: How to choose your TPE?

Electronic payment terminals are increasingly on the market. Different players are available and compete. We are talking about banks, of course, but not only. There are companies (French and foreign) that are independent and offer equally efficient or even better solutions for some companies. Among them, we will find iZettle, Smile and Pay, SumUp and myPOS (although the latter is…

Read more

Mypos promo code: Take advantage of the Mypos offer of the moment

Mypos promo code: Take advantage of the Mypos offer of the moment

myPOS is a London-based company. It sells mobile payment terminals,but that’s not all. It is a company that has a different, and more complete, market view. On the site, we tested two of their products that are the myPOS Mini and the myPOS Combo. These are two interesting products and are equivalent to the PocketSmile and MaxiSmile from Smile and…

Read more

iZettle promo code: Take advantage of the iZettle offer

iZettle promo code: Take advantage of the iZettle offer

iZettle is a PayPal-owned company. It is a company that has been working for several years to be the market leader in mobile payment terminal. Over the years, the offer has improved considerably to become a benchmark. With SumUp, it is the two companies that compete in a healthy way to meet each other’s needs. iZettle offers only one payment…

Read more

Code Promo Smile and Pay: Take advantage of the smile and pay offer

Code Promo Smile and Pay: Take advantage of the smile and pay offer

Smile and Pay is a French solution to cash in easily and simply. They offer two offers and two payment terminals for small companies or companies that generate a “small” turnover such as self-employed entrepreneurs. This article is very interesting for you since we have an enticing offer to share with you. Smile and Pay: two offers, two mobile payment…

Read more

iZettle or SumUp: comparison of 2 mobile payment terminals

iZettle or SumUp: comparison of 2 mobile payment terminals

iZettle and SumUp are two powerful mobile payment devices. These are the two main players that dominate the market, although there are other companies that have a say. Both have advantages and disadvantages. It’s time to take a look at the strengths and weaknesses of each solution. Read our full reviews of SumUp or iZettle SumUp and iZettle: two solid…

Read more

Rachat de crédits professionnels : avantages, fonctionnement et conseils

Rachat de crédits professionnels : avantages, fonctionnement et conseils

Les professionnels font parfois plusieurs prêts afin de lancer leur activité. Cela peut malheureusement déséquilibrer leur situation financière au fil du temps. Le rachat de crédits professionnels apparaît alors comme une solution efficace pour retrouver une certaine stabilité financière. Vous envisagez cette option pour votre entreprise ? Découvrez ici toutes les informations utiles à connaître sur le sujet : avantages, fonctionnements, démarches,…

Lire la suite

L’influence des photos et images en marketing

L’influence des photos et images en marketing

Nous connaissons tous l’expression, « une image vaut 1000 mots ». Et bien elle est toujours d’actualité, surtout dans le monde du marketing digital. Mais beaucoup ne réalisent pas pleinement l’importance des photos et ont tendance à bâcler les images qu’ils ajoutent à leurs publications. Pour éviter cette erreur fatale, vous devriez sans doute connaître l’influence de photos et images en marketing.…

Lire la suite

Est-ce recommandé de souscrire un abonnement IPTV via PayPal ?

Est-ce recommandé de souscrire un abonnement IPTV via PayPal ?

Depuis quelques années, il est possible de souscrire un abonnement IPTV via PayPal. Ce choix s’inscrit dans la volonté des fournisseurs de ce service de mettre à la disposition des utilisateurs des moyens de paiement simples et rapides. Mais l’utilisation de PayPal pour payer son abonnement IPTV est-elle vraiment sécurisée ? Est-ce un mode de règlement avantageux ? IPTV et PayPal : ce…

Lire la suite

Tampon auto-entrepreneur : avantages et mentions obligatoires

Tampon auto-entrepreneur : avantages et mentions obligatoires

L’auto-entrepreneuriat apporte son lot de satisfaction, mais aussi de défis. Pour répondre à toutes les exigences administratives de ce statut et être paré à toutes les éventualités, un tampon auto-entrepreneur vous sera d’une grande utilité. Encore appelé tampon encreur, cet outil très pratique octroie certains avantages à condition de contenir les bonnes informations. On fait le point dans cet article.…

Lire la suite

Formation coach sportif BPJEPS : présentation, modalités et débouchées

Formation coach sportif BPJEPS : présentation, modalités et débouchées

Le métier de coach sportif compte assurément parmi les professions promises à un bel avenir. La demande en la matière est en effet en constante augmentation du fait de l’explosion du nombre de pratiquants au cours de ces dernières années. Cependant, être coach sportif ne s’improvise pas. Afin de pouvoir assurer valablement cette fonction, la formation en coach sportif BPJEPS…

Lire la suite

Crédit immobilier pour auto-entrepreneur : quelles sont les options possibles ?

Crédit immobilier pour auto-entrepreneur : quelles sont les options possibles ?

Contrairement au statut de salarié qui facilite grandement l’obtention d’un crédit bancaire, le statut d’auto-entrepreneur rend cette démarche beaucoup plus complexe. Et les choses se compliquent encore quand il s’agit d’un prêt immobilier ; ce dernier impliquant un montant relativement élevé et des délais de remboursement longs. Mais faut-il tirer un trait sur cette possibilité de financement pour autant ?…

Lire la suite

iZettle ou SumUp : comparatif des 2 terminaux de paiements mobiles

iZettle ou SumUp : comparatif des 2 terminaux de paiements mobiles

iZettle et SumUp sont deux terminaux de paiement mobiles performants. Ce sont les deux principaux acteurs qui dominent le marché bien qu’il y ait d’autres sociétés qui ont leur mot à dire. Ils présentent tous les deux des avantages et des inconvénients. C’est le moment de faire un tour d’horizon des forces et des faiblesses de chaque solution. Lire nos…

Lire la suite

Cumul alternance et création d’entreprise : quelles sont les règles à suivre ?

Cumul alternance et création d’entreprise : quelles sont les règles à suivre ?

De plus en plus d’étudiants en alternance sont tentés par l’aventure entrepreneuriale.  Il est en effet tout à fait possible de créer sa propre entreprise sous le statut de micro-entrepreneur (auto-entrepreneur) tout en poursuivant son cursus académique. Cela dit, un certain nombre de règles s’appliquent au cumul alternance et création d’entreprise. Nous les expliquons en détail dans cet article. Cumul…

Lire la suite

Comment devenir auto-entrepreneur agent d’état des lieux ?

Comment devenir auto-entrepreneur agent d’état des lieux ?

Le métier d’opérateur pour états des lieux occupe une place importante dans les transactions immobilières. Les professionnels du secteur peuvent exercer au sein d’une agence ou en tant qu’auto-entrepreneur. Dans le second cas, il convient de connaître et de respecter toutes les règles et recommandations liées à la création d’une micro entreprise dans le secteur. Voici donc le guide complet…

Lire la suite

Comment fonctionne un logiciel de facturation sans abonnement ?

Comment fonctionne un logiciel de facturation sans abonnement ?

Le logiciel de facturation sans abonnement est utile pour la gestion d’une entreprise, comme un logiciel RH. Il dispose de ces fonctionnalités qu’il faut suivre alors, voyons à travers cet article comment sont les fonctionnalités du logiciel de facturation sans abonnement. Généralités d’un logiciel de facturation Lorsqu’il s’agit de logiciel, on s’attend au système ou outil en ligne (mobile). Un…

Lire la suite